2020 – 2021 Fall Testing (includes January/February)
Updated: 1/27/2021

Dinwiddie High School

Online, Paper, & Term Graduate SOL Writing Tests

SOL Test Test Date School
Multiple-Choice December 1, 2020
( B-Day & Rowanty Students)
Dinwiddie High School
Multiple-Choice December 2, 2020
(Fully Virtual Students)
Dinwiddie High School
Multiple-Choice December 3, 2020
(A-Day & Rowanty-Virtual Students)
Dinwiddie High School
Short-Paper December 8, 2020
( B-Day & Rowanty Students)
Dinwiddie High School
Short-Paper December 9, 2020
(Fully Virtual Students)
Dinwiddie High School
Short-Paper December 10, 2020
(A-Day & Rowanty-Virtual Students)
Dinwiddie High School
Make Ups Multiple-Choice/
Short-Paper
December 15, 2020
( B-Day & Rowanty Students)
Dinwiddie High School
Make Ups Multiple-Choice/
Short-Paper
December 16, 2020
(Fully Virtual Students)
Dinwiddie High School
Make Ups Multiple-Choice/
Short-Paper
December 17, 2020
(A-Day & Rowanty-Virtual Students)
Dinwiddie High School
Multiple-Choice Term
Graduate Second Attempt
December 14 & 17, 2020 Dinwiddie High School
Short-Paper Term
Graduate Second Attempt
December 15 & 18, 2020 Dinwiddie High School

SOL Dates for January/February

EOC Reading-11 SOL

Tuesday, January 5, 2021– B-Day & Rowanty Students
Wednesday, January 6, 2021– Fully Virtual Students
Thursday, January 7, 2021– A-Day & Rowanty-Virtual Students

Earth Science-9 SOL

Wednesday, January 13, 2021– Earth Science Fully Virtual Students Only

Chemistry-11, Biology-10, & Earth Science-9 SOLs

Tuesday, January 19, 2021— B-Day & Rowanty Students
Wednesday, January 20, 2021–Biology Fully Virtual Students Only
Thursday, January 21, 2021– A-Day & Rowanty-Virtual Students

Algebra I-9, Algebra II-9, -10, & -11, & Geometry-10 SOLs

Tuesday, January 26, 2021– B-Day & Rowanty Students
Wednesday, January 27, 2021– Fully Virtual Students
Thursday, January 28, 2021– A-Day & Rowanty-Virtual Students

Biology-10, Earth Science-9, Reading-11, & Make Ups & Expedited Retakes

Monday, February 1, 2021— A-Day & Rowanty-Virtual Students

Biology-10, Chemistry-11, Earth Science-9, Reading-11, & Make Ups & Expedited Retakes

Tuesday, February 2, 2021– B-Day & Rowanty-Virtual Students

Biology-10, Reading-11, & Make Ups & Expedited Retakes

Wednesday, February 3, 2021– Fully Virtual Students Only

Algebra I-9, Algebra II-9, -10, & -11, & Geometry-10 & Make-Ups & Expedited Retakes

Thursday, February 4, 2021– A-Day & Rowanty -Virtual Students
Friday, February 5, 2021— B-Day & Rowanty Students

All Subjects, Make-Ups & Expedited Retakes

Monday, February 8, 2021— A-Day & Rowanty -Virtual Students
Tuesday, February 9, 2021— B-Day & Rowanty Students

Earth Science -9, Make-Ups & Expedited Retakes

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 — Fully Virtual Students

Algebra I-9, Algebra II-9, -10, & -11, Geometry-10, *Any Biology & Earth Science, & Make-Ups & Expedited Retakes

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 — Fully Virtual Students

For questions, please contact Coordinator of Assessments Suzanne Smith-Tucker at 804-469-4190.