## **School Board Members**

Mary M. Benjamin Betty T. Haney Sherilyn H. Merritt Barbara T. Pittman Jerry W. Schnepf, Jr.



Superintendent Dr. Kari Weston

Clerk of the Board Bonnie L. Gholson

## Dinwiddie County Public Schools

OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT

## NOTICE OF INTENT TO AWARD

## IN RESPONSE TO RFP #24-101723 OF 10/17/23 TRANSPORTATION EFFICIENCY STUDY

CONTRACTOR(S)/VENDOR(S)

**CSEO – The Center for Effective School Operations, LLC.** 

Records for this procurement are now available for inspection by any bidder on this RFP

Purchasing Agent: Brenda Austin