School Board Members

Mary M. Benjamin Betty T. Haney Sherilyn H. Merritt Barbara T. Pittman Jerry W. Schnepf, Jr.



Superintendent Dr. Kari Weston

Clerk of the Board Bonnie L. Gholson

Dinwiddie County Public Schools

OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT

NOTICE OF AWARD

IN RESPONSE TO RFQ <u>#20-022620</u> OF <u>02/26/20</u> <u>PARKING LOT IMPROVEMENTS</u> CONTRACTOR(S)/VENDOR(S) <u>U.S. ASPHALT MAINTENANCE, LLC</u>

Records of the procurement are available for inspection by any bidder on this RFQ

Purchasing Agent: Brenda Austin

Posted March 31, 2020