Staff

Staff Listing

Administration:

Mrs. Michelle Powell, Principal, cpowell@dcpsnet.org
Mr. Richard Spence, Asst. Principal, rspence@dcpsnet.org

Administrative Support Staff:

B. Sowder, Secretary/Bookkeeper, bsowder@dcpsnet.org
S. Pully, Receptionist
R. Lewis, Clerical Aide
A. Taylor, Guidance Counselor, ataylor@dcpsnet.org
C. Edwards, Nurse, cedwards@dcpsnet.org
Z. Hare, School Resource Officer

Reading Resource:

J. Carter, Reading Facilitator, jcarter@dcpsnet.org
M. Moore, Reading Teacher, mmoore@dcpsnet.org
C. Pagan, Reading Tutor, cpagan@dcpsnet.org

Math Resource:

S. Rainey, srainey@dcpsnet.org

ITRT:

L. Pollard, lpollard@dcpsnet.org

Art:

L. Lockhart, llockhart@dcpsnet.org

Librarian:

J. Green, jgreen@dcpsnet.org

Library Aide:

C. Bayles

Music:

J. Burnett, jburnett@dcpsnet.org

PE:

E. Banks, ebanks@dcpsnet.org
F. Crowder, fcrowder@dcpsnet.org

Kindergarten:

C. Claggett, cclaggett@dcpsnet.org
B. Lewis, blewis@dcpsnet.org
D. Upton, dupton@dcpsnet.org
E. Sheffield, esheffield@dcpsnet.org
T. Wilson, twilson1@dcpsnet.org

1st Grade:

D. Brugos, dbrugos@dcpsnet.org
L. Crawford, lcrawford@dcpsnet.org
J. Sowder, jpierce@dcpsnet.org
M. Stech, mstech@dcpsnet.org

2nd Grade:

M. Brockwell, thayes@dcpsnet.org
T. Hayes, thayes@dcpsnet.org
L. Pierce, lpierce@dcpsnet.org
K. Taylor, ktaylor@dcpsnet.org
D. Williams, dwilliams@dcpsnet.org

3rd Grade:

K. Butorac, kbutorac@dcpsnet.org
C. Davis, cdavis@dcpsnet.org
A. Drake, adrake@dcpsnet.org
M. Karousos, mkarousos@dcpsnet.org
M. Moll, mmoll@dcpsnet.org

4th Grade:

J. Jones, jajones@dcpsnet.org
L. Easter, lkeating@dcpsnet.org
K. Miller, kmiller@dcpsnet.org
H. Richardson, hrichardson@dcpsnet.org

5th Grade:

W. Bacon, wbacon@dcpsnet.org
J. Bielmyer, jbielmyer@dcpsnet.org
S. Efreom, sefreom@dcpsnet.org
A. Heisler, aheisler@dcpsnet.org
J. Thomas-Brown, jthomas-brown@dcpsnet.org

Special Education:

T. Haden, thaden@dcpsnet.org
J. Horne, jhorne@dcpsnet.org
R. Minns, rminns@dcpsnet.org
J. Queen, jqueen-hurt@dcpsnet.org
J. Ward, jward@dcpsnet.org

Gifted Resource:

M. Grise, mkgrise@dcpsnet.org

Occupational Therapy:

B. Hale, OT, bhale@dcpsnet.org
TBA, OTA

Paraprofessional:

J. Dabney
D. Gordon
L. Harmon
R. Lamm
L. LaPlante
N. Pinchefsky
C. Premo
S. Russell

PALS Tutors:

J. Harville
L. Holzgrefe
D. Mayton
L. Marr
G. Starck

Speech:

K. Hughes, khughes@dcpsnet.org
TBA

ESL:

J. Rowland

Cafeteria:

T. Reid, Manager, tbates@dcpsnet.org
S. Browder
V. Hepburn
E. Jones
C. Reese
F. Sneidiker

Bus Drivers:

T. Cliborne
D. Droddy
J. Elder
S. Eley
C. Gobble
C. Hawkins
D. Miller
B. Perkinson
M. Regal
E. Sykes
A. Wheeler

Maintenance:

M. Gholson

© 2017 Dinwiddie County Public School. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer / Privacy Statement