Staff

 

Administration:

Sheri Culbreath, Principal
sculbreath@dcpsnet.org

Georgette Mickens, Assistant Principal
gmickens@dcpsnet.org

Administrative Support Staff:

S. Hayes, Secretary/Bookkeeper
shayes@dcpsnet.org
A. Peterson-Smith, Receptionist
apeterson@dcpsnet.org
C. Moore, Guidance Counselor
cmoore@dcpsnet.org
R. Winston-Johnson, Nurse
rwinston-johnson@dcpsnet.org
D. Wynn, Computer Technician
dwynn@dcpsnet.org
H. Hazelton, Resource Officer
hhazelton@dcpsnet.org

Reading Resource:

D. Moring, Reading Interventionist
dmoring@dcpsnet.org

C. Brisendine, Reading Teacher
cbrisendine@dcpsnet.org

S. Kitts, Reading Teacher
skitts@dcpsnet.org

 

Math Resource:

K. Crowder, Math Interventionist
kklaus@dcpsnet.org

ITRT:

C. Ferrell
cferrell@dcpsnet.org

Gifted Resource:

M. Grise
mkgrise@dcpsnet.org

Art:

N. Loving
sloving@dcpsnet.org

Librarian:

B. Hurt
bhurt@dcpsnet.org

Music:

J. Burnett
jburnett@dcpsnet.org

E. Harrison
eharrison
@dcpsnet.org

PE:

E. Banks
ebanks@dcpsnet.org

L. Young
lyoung
@dcpsnet.org

Kindergarten:

T. Crocket
tcrockett@dcpsnet.org

A. Jackson
amjackson@dcpsnet.org
K. Scott
kscott@dcpsnet.org

B. Slayden
bslayden@dcpsnet.org

1st Grade:

E. Dickinson
edickinson@dcpsnet.org

T. Johonson
tjohnson@dcpsnet.org
C. Owen
cowen@dcpsnet.org
G. Tetterton
gtetterton@dcpsnet.org

2nd Grade:

K. Rathien
krathien@dcpsnet.org
K. Taylor
kartaylor@dcpsnet.org
N. Tetterton
ntetterton@dcpsnet.org
A. Williams/C. Meredith
awilliams@dcpsnet.org

3rd Grade:

J. Adkins
jadkins@dcpsnet.org
K. Allen
kallen@dcpsnet.org
A. Burton
aburton@dcpsnet.org
T. Young
tyoung@dcpsnet.org

4th Grade:

K. Ackerman
kackerman@dcpsnet.org

K. Gabriel
kgabriel@dcpsnet.org
J. Goins
jgoins@dcpsnet.org
K. Peppers
kpeppers@dcpsnet.org

 

5th Grade:

K. Blackwell
kblackwell@dcpsnet.org
A. Cox
acox@dcpsnet.org

An. Cox
ancox@dcpsnet.org
H. Whirley
hwhirely@dcpsnet.org

 Special Education:

T. Booker, Fourth Grade Inclusion Teacher
tbooker@dcpsnet.org
T. Brausch, Self-Contained Teacher
tbrausch@dcpsnet.org
N. Drumgoole, Second Grade Inclusion Teacher
ndrumgoole@dcpsnet.org

K. Martin, Self-Contained Teacher
kmartin@dcpsnet.org

K. Kelsey, Third Grade Inclusion Teacher
kkelsey@dcpsnet.org

 

Bright Stars:

T. Bland
tbland@dcpsnet.org
M. Jiggetts
mjiggetts@dcpsnet.org

Preschool:

E. Ampy
eampy@dcpsnet.org
D. Hughes
dahughes@dcpsnet.org
K. Hutcherson
khutcherson@dcpsnet.org

Bright Stars & Preschool Aides:

B. Brown, Bright Stars
N. Smith, Bright Stars
J. Jenkins, Preschool
R. Kafka, Preschool

L. Moody, Preschool

Paraprofessionals:

S. East
D. Johnson
L. Pemberton
S. J. Weber
 

PALS Tutors:

D. Day
D. Fisher
H. Lewis

Cafeteria:

R. Scott, Manager
M. Beach
A. Davis
D. Stell

Occupational Therapy:

B. Hale, OT
bhale@dcpsnet.org

Speech:

R. Zitting
rzitting@dcpsnet.org

 ESL:

A. Maldonado
amaldonado@dcpsnet.org

 

© 2017 Dinwiddie County Public School. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer / Privacy Statement