Athletics

Dinwiddie Athletics is coordinated by Athletic Director, Jeff Walters.  He can be contacted via email at jewalters@dcpsnet.org.  Dinwiddie County Public Schools is in the Virginia High School League’s Central District, Class 4, Region B.  View our calendar, school scores, and other athletic information at www.centraldistrictva.org.

For insurance forms or more information, click on our student insurance page.

Athletic Trainer:
Email:

Head Coaches for 2018-2019

FALL

Football
Billy Mills
bmills@dcpsnet.org

Boy’s Volleyball
Jerry Perkinson
jperkinson@dcpsnet.org

Girl’s Volleyball
Katrina Harrison

Cross Country
Bob Weaver
rweaver@dcpsnet.org

Golf
Rick Beville
rbeville@dcpsnet.org

Cheerleading
Breanna Glass

WINTER

Boy’s Basketball
Bradley Atkins
batkins@dcpsnet.org

Girl’s Basketball
Sherelle Green

Wrestling
Chad Hall
chall@dcpsnet.org

Indoor Track
Les Young
Lyoung@dcpsnet.org

Sydney Gibson
sjohnsongibson@dcpsnet.org

SPRING

Boy’s Soccer
Casey Dooley
cdooley@dcpsnet.org

Girl’s Soccer
Valeria Rivas Cruz

Baseball
TBD

Softball
Rick Beville
rbeville@dcpsnet.org

Girl’s Tennis
Archie Tortorice
atortorice@dcpsnet.org

Boy’s Tennis
William Nicholas

Outdoor Track
Les Young
lyoung@dcpsnet.org

Sydney Gibson
sjohnsongibson@dcpsnet.org

© 2017 Dinwiddie County Public School. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer / Privacy Statement