PTO News and Volunteer Information

Dinwiddie Elementary
Parent Teacher Organization

2018-2019 PTO Officers

President – Sara Cravath
Vice President – Angela Thompson
Secretary – Maranda Bell
Treasurer – Stephanie Estep


If you are interested in volunteering, please contact the main office and we will send you a Volunteer Application form.




© 2017 Dinwiddie County Public School. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer / Privacy Statement