DHS-Athletics-Header

 

D-Swords-Red-Navy

HOME OF THE GENERALS!!

Director of Student Activities:  Jeff Walters – jewalters@dcpsnet.org

Athletics Office:  804-469-4280 Ext. 5

 VHSL Calendar (click for link)

DHS WILL OFFER PHYSICALS THURSDAY 5/28/15 @ 3PM IN DHS CAFETERIA.  

COST IS $10

(Must have a VHSL physical form signed by a parent / guardian to get a physical – click link below for VHSL physical form)
 VHSL Physical Form (click for link)

REMINDER:  All Student-Athletes must have a current VHSL physical on file in order to participate in DHS Atletics Events

**Physicals are considered “current” by the VHSL from May 1 – June 30 yearly**

FALL SPORTS

HEAD COACH

EMAIL ADDRESS

Football

Billy Mills

bmills@dcpsnet.org

Cross Country

Bob Weaver

rweaver@dcpsnet.org

Golf

Rick Beville

rbeville@dcpsnet.org

Girls Volleyball

Jennifer Wegman

jwegman@dcpsnet.org

Boys Volleyball

David Carpenter

dcarpenter@dcpsnet.org

Competition Cheer

Kae Partin

kpartin@dcpsnet.org

 

 

 

WINTER SPORTS

 

 

Wrestling

Chad Hall

chall@dcpsnet.org

Indoor Track

TBA

Boys Basketball

Chip McCoull

cmccoull@dcpsnet.org

Girls Basketball

Louis Collins

lcolins@dcpsnet.org

 

 

 

SPRING SPORTS

 

 

Baseball

 Jason Burton  jburton@dcpsnet.org

Softball

Rick Beville

rbeville@dcpsnet.org

Girls Tennis

 Eric Atkins  ratkins@dcpsnet.org

Boys Tennis

Bradley Atkins

batkins@dcpsnet.org

Girls Soccer

 Jennifer Pearson

jpearson@dcpsnet.org 

Boys Soccer

Melvin Anderson

Southernsoccer@gmail.com

Outdoor Track (Boys)

Outdoor Track (Girls)

 Billy Mills

Sydney Johnson-Gibson

 bmills@dcpsnet.org

sjohnsongibson@dcpsnet.org