•  WELCOME TO NAVY NATION! 

    Dinwiddie-High-School

   DHS-Athletics-Header

HOME OF THE GENERALS!!

Director of Student Activities:  Jeff Walters – jewalters@dcpsnet.org

Athletics Office:  804-469-4280 Ext. 5

DHS WILL OFFER VHSL PHYSICALS

JUNE 2 @ 3PM IN THE DHS CAFETERIA

COST IS $10 PER ATHLETE

Click Link below for VHSL physical form

http://www.vhsl.org/doc/upload/smac-ppe-20160404.pdf

 REMINDER:  All Student-Athletes must have a current VHSL physical on file in order to participate in DHS Atletics Events

**Physicals are considered “current” by the VHSL from May 1 – June 30 yearly**

ALL SPORTS SEASON PASSES FOR 2016-2017 SCHOOL YEAR NOW AVAILABLE!! – CLICK LINK BELOW FOR ORDER FORM:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1MRoQT6Kn1hTxUBq7HZ0dhyIG3-7IwMs1y9VGgWy86P0/edit

FALL SPORTS

HEAD COACH

EMAIL ADDRESS

Football

Billy Mills

bmills@dcpsnet.org

Cross Country

Bob Weaver

rweaver@dcpsnet.org

Golf

Rick Beville

rbeville@dcpsnet.org

Girls Volleyball

Jennifer Wegman

jwegman@dcpsnet.org

Boys Volleyball

David Carpenter

dcarpenter@dcpsnet.org

Head Cheer Coach

Bobbie Jarvis

bjarvis@dcpsnet.org

 

 

 

WINTER SPORTS

 

 

Wrestling

Chad Hall

chall@dcpsnet.org

Indoor Track

Les Young

Sydney Johnson Gibson

 lyoung@dcpsnet.org

sjohnsongibson@dcpsnet.org

Boys Basketball

Chip McCoull

cmccoull@dcpsnet.org

Girls Basketball

Louis Collins

lcollins@dcpsnet.org

 

 

 

SPRING SPORTS

 

 

Baseball

 Jason Burton  jburton@dcpsnet.org

Softball

Rick Beville

rbeville@dcpsnet.org

Girls Tennis

 Eric Atkins  ratkins@dcpsnet.org

Boys Tennis

Bradley Atkins

batkins@dcpsnet.org

Girls Soccer

 Jennifer Pearson

jpearson@dcpsnet.org 

Boys Soccer

Casey Dooley   cdooley@dcpsnet.org

Outdoor Track (Boys)

Outdoor Track (Girls)

Les Young

Sydney Johnson-Gibson

lyoung@dcpsnet.org

sjohnsongibson@dcpsnet.org