• DINWIDDIE HIGH SCHOOL

    DINWIDDIE HIGH SCHOOL

   DHS-Athletics-Header

 

D-Swords-Red-Navy

HOME OF THE GENERALS!!

 

FALL SPORTS

HEAD COACH

EMAIL ADDRESS

Football

Billy Mills

bmills@dcpsnet.org

Cross Country

Bob Weaver

rweaver@dcpsnet.org

Golf

Rick Beville

rbeville@dcpsnet.org

Girls Volleyball

Jennifer Wegman

jwegman@dcpsnet.org

Boys Volleyball

David Carpenter

dcarpenter@dcpsnet.org

Competition Cheer

Kae Partin

kpartin@dcpsnet.org

 

 

 

WINTER SPORTS

 

 

Wrestling

Chad Hall

chall@dcpsnet.org

Indoor Track

Bob Weaver

rweaver@dcpsnet.org

Boys Basketball

Chip McCoull

cmccoull@dcpsnet.org

Girls Basketball

Bryan Pittman

wpittman@dcpsnet.org

 

 

 

SPRING SPORTS

 

 

Baseball

Corey Hale

cohale@dcpsnet.org

Softball

Rick Beville

rbeville@dcpsnet.org

Girls Tennis

Jessica Lilley

jlilley@dcpsnet.org

Boys Tennis

Bradley Atkins

dinwiddietennis@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Garr VanOrden

 

Boys Soccer

Melvin Anderson

Southernsoccer@gmail.com

Outdoor Track

Bob Weaver

rweaver@dcpsnet.org