TopMenu

   DHS-Athletics-Header

2016 – 2017 

ALL SEASON PASSES NOW AVAILABLE!!

Passes good for all regular season games at DHS 

$135 Adults / $60 DCPS Students  *$323 value (click on logo for order form) 

DHS Logo vector

IMG_0359 6H5C0927 Williams IMG_0511 6H5C5388 JT4A0161 IMG_0730 JT4A1377 IMG_0295 IMG_0043

  Fall 2016 rosters, schedules and scores

 VHSL physical form

 REMINDER:  All Student-Athletes must have a current VHSL physical on file in order to participate in DHS Atletics Events

**Physicals are considered “current” by the VHSL from May 1 – June 30 yearly**

FALL SPORTS

HEAD COACH

EMAIL ADDRESS

Football

Billy Mills

bmills@dcpsnet.org

Cross Country

Bob Weaver

rweaver@dcpsnet.org

Golf

Rick Beville

rbeville@dcpsnet.org

Girls Volleyball

Jennifer Wegman

jwegman@dcpsnet.org

Boys Volleyball

Casey Dooley

 cdooley@dcpsnet.org

Head Cheer Coach

Bobbie Jarvis

bjarvis@dcpsnet.org

 

 

 

WINTER SPORTS

 

 

Wrestling

Chad Hall

chall@dcpsnet.org

Indoor Track

Les Young

Sydney Johnson Gibson

 lyoung@dcpsnet.org

sjohnsongibson@dcpsnet.org

Boys Basketball

Chip McCoull

cmccoull@dcpsnet.org

Girls Basketball

Louis Collins

lcollins@dcpsnet.org

 

 

 

SPRING SPORTS

 

 

Baseball

 Jason Burton  jburton@dcpsnet.org

Softball

Rick Beville

rbeville@dcpsnet.org

Girls Tennis

 Eric Atkins  ratkins@dcpsnet.org

Boys Tennis

Bradley Atkins

batkins@dcpsnet.org

Girls Soccer

 TBA

Boys Soccer

Casey Dooley   cdooley@dcpsnet.org

Outdoor Track (Boys)

Outdoor Track (Girls)

Les Young

Sydney Johnson-Gibson

lyoung@dcpsnet.org

sjohnsongibson@dcpsnet.org