•  WELCOME TO NAVY NATION! 

    Dinwiddie-High-School

   DHS-Athletics-Header

HOME OF THE GENERALS!!

Director of Student Activities:  Jeff Walters – jewalters@dcpsnet.org

Athletics Office:  804-469-4280 Ext. 5

 REMINDER:  All Student-Athletes must have a current VHSL physical on file in order to participate in DHS Atletics Events

**Physicals are considered “current” by the VHSL from May 1 – June 30 yearly**

Click on team below for link to current rosters

Girls Varsity Basketball Roster

Boys Varsity Basketball Roster

Varsity Wrestling Roster

Varsity Indoor Track Roster (Boys)

Varsity Indoor Track Roaster (Girls)

FALL SPORTS

HEAD COACH

EMAIL ADDRESS

Football

Billy Mills

bmills@dcpsnet.org

Cross Country

Bob Weaver

rweaver@dcpsnet.org

Golf

Rick Beville

rbeville@dcpsnet.org

Girls Volleyball

Jennifer Wegman

jwegman@dcpsnet.org

Boys Volleyball

David Carpenter

dcarpenter@dcpsnet.org

Head Cheer Coach

Bobbie Jarvis

bjarvis@dcpsnet.org

 

 

 

WINTER SPORTS

 

 

Wrestling

Chad Hall

chall@dcpsnet.org

Indoor Track

Les Young

Sydney Johnson Gibson

 lyoung@dcpsnet.org

sjohnsongibson@dcpsnet.org

Boys Basketball

Chip McCoull

cmccoull@dcpsnet.org

Girls Basketball

Louis Collins

lcollins@dcpsnet.org

 

 

 

SPRING SPORTS

 

 

Baseball

 Jason Burton  jburton@dcpsnet.org

Softball

Rick Beville

rbeville@dcpsnet.org

Girls Tennis

 Eric Atkins  ratkins@dcpsnet.org

Boys Tennis

Bradley Atkins

batkins@dcpsnet.org

Girls Soccer

 Jennifer Pearson

jpearson@dcpsnet.org 

Boys Soccer

Casey Dooley   cdooley@dcpsnet.org

Outdoor Track (Boys)

Outdoor Track (Girls)

 Billy Mills

Sydney Johnson-Gibson

 bmills@dcpsnet.org

sjohnsongibson@dcpsnet.org